Bishoyee, Patnaik re-elected Prez & Secy of Odisha PTI Union


Bhubaneswar: Manoranjan Bishoyee and Gokulananda Patnaik were re-elected President and Secretary respectively of the Union of PTI Workers’ Odisha Unit at its annual general body meeting here today.

OdishaBasanta Kumar Nayak was elected as national council member and B Prasanti Treasurer of the union for 2016.

Similarly, Sudhir Kumar Behera, Ajodhyanath Dalabehera and Prafulla Kumar Mohanty were elected to executive body of the union.

All the elections were held unanimously.