30 C
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tags Digvijaya Singh

Tag: Digvijaya Singh

Digvijaya Slams BJP

FIR against Digvijay

Latest News

BJD announces list of 10 party spokespersons, includes four former ministers

Bhubaneswar: Former ministers Amar Prasad Satapathy, Pratap Dev, Rabi Narayan Nanda and Pratap Jena have been included in the new list of 10 BJD...